my babywearing stash

A blog I follow Adventures in babywearing decided to do a babywearing stash day(yesterday sorry I’m late), I can’t claim to have loads- only 2 though last time I said 1(since I don’t use this carrier I nearly forgot it)-
That’s a chicco carrier, I don’t think it comfy and hardly wear it but hubby uses only that as didn’t like the sling

And here is my maya ring sling with a pouch as well which I find very convenient. I love it and so does Greg. Also its perfect to breastfeed in public. This was the first time I ever used it 🙂

I’d like to get a mei tai and ergo now that my pup is getting heavier and also coz I wish to try the back carry.

14 thoughts on “my babywearing stash

  1. Love that sling! I wish I had tried one, but I always thought my baby was too big, and I was worried the sling would break!

    I came by to welcome you to SITS! We're happy to have you with us!

    Like

  2. I have a snugli much like your chicco which I never use but Hubby will if he wants to wear her – he will not use my wrap!! 🙂 I love that ring sling. Very pretty. I really gotta give them a try again. I keep seeing everyone with them and it makes me want to give it another whirl.

    Like

  3. woohoo for babywearing! I used the Mei Tai and ring sling for awhile until I found the Beco. I fell in love instantly. I still use it for both my 2 and 3 year old.
    Stoppin by to say welcome to the SITSahood! We have a great group of ladies and we're glad to have you aboard!

    Dawn

    Like

Leave a Reply

