crappy days

And no I am not talking on Greg’s poop LOL…. Yesterday afternoon I got a 24 hr bug and spent the afternoon feeling miserable in bed with fever & tummy ache which also resulted in throwing up! That was disgusting as was looking forward to meeting the family for the baptism party of my newest cousin Jake!

However, I was in no condition to go and only started to get to my senses around 10pm when I finally also managed to go into a deep uninterrupted sleep till 530 am….that’s when my puppy decided it was a good time to wake up and play!

Today, will stay home and take it easy as my stomach still a bit quesy……should be back to my normal self tomorrow!!

One thought on “crappy days

Leave a Reply

